Beijing Wanshou Park (北京万寿公园)

Wanshou Park is located on Baizhifang East Street, covering an area of 5.1 hectares, and its original site was constructed on Guangdi Temple in 1617.

  • Tel:

    +86 10 63542172
  • Best Time to Visit:

    Spring and autumn
  • Duration:

    1 Hour
  • Admission:

    Free Free
  • Opening Hours:

    6:00 – 21:30 in summer (May 1 – September 30); 6:30 – 21:00 in winter (October 1 – April 30)


Beijing Wanshou Park (北京万寿公园)

Wanshou Park, once called Guandi Temple and known as Wanshou West Palace, was built in Ming Dynasty (circa 17th century). The palace and inscription relics are well-preserved in the park. It occupies an area of 5.1 hectares covered with lawn and cultivated with various trees to insure that visitors can enjoy flowers in at least three seasons. In addition, the park is elder-friendly with barrier-free facilities throughout the park.

Gallery More
Latest News
Tourpals' RecommendationsMore
Address : No.29A, Baizhifang East Street, Xicheng District北京市西城区白纸坊东街甲29号

About us|Contact us|business cooperation

Promotional Centre of Beijing Municipal Bureau of Culture and Tourism (Beijing Tourism Operations Monitoring Centre). All rights reserved.